First of all. Hi. I’ve fallen and I stamp sht up.

Here I am. Did you miss me? The three people that read this blog probably forgot I exist but like Em says, “it feels so EM-pty without me” 

I have some new motivation. I got my name in another spot on the internets http://www.classism.org/10-times-classism-hurt-jesus/

yea, these cats actually let me write a blog post on their legit website!! 

I’m feeling highly motivated at the moment and it was in a timely manner. I’ve got a lot of ideas ready to burst out my brainium. Hopefully those of you reading are ready to start spreading the good word about the honorable work of the dishonorable priestess of prose, Lisa Marie. 

Next up– pissing poetry. 

If you haven’t yet, don’t forget to check out this great work of art:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0QtdISwioc&list=PLXjheddE7eqPaK_6lhgmAi2UWwH6g33Iy

Leave a Reply

