Daily Fucking Affirmations N Shit: #blessed.

I don’t know if this is something weird in the water, or someone secretly upped my dose of proazac, but this week I have been on some reconciliation, professionalism, peace shit. It’s kind of weird because it felt like for a good two months my middle name was “Bitch, And What?!” It was really not jiving with my previous defense mechanisim of being cheerful and cheesy and giggly at everything. Talk about cognitive dissonance. This week its all flowing though? I mean, after I had a #biggirlcry on Thursday thats how I’m feeling. Facebook reminded me that I’m not homeless. I’m not lamenting a huge break-up filled with lies revealed. I got a bike and some tiny baby muscles. My guitar stays in tune for at least an hour. My new crappy phone allows me to dl Mix Radio, my new obsession. I finally listened to Kendrik Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly. Today I’m #blessed. I’m #hashtag. My third eye is wide open, and I don’t even hear the voices.

Leave a Reply

