Daily Fucking Affirmations N Shit: Hardworkin’ Clown

I’m creating a new mask to put on purposely, rather than unconsciously: the comedian. In many situations I believe that others are freaking out and it causes me to also freak out. 

Today I will start truly wearing the mask of clown. I can’t stop working my ass off, because– thats boring, but I will not take things so seriously. That stressful feeling? It sucks. If others are lazy, so fking be it. I am not their boss. Maybe I can make fun of them? Not sure, other people do it and they aren’t even funny. MY JOKES WILL BE FUNNY AT WORK TONIGHT AND ALL WILL LAUGH (or else).

Leave a Reply

