Daily Fucking Affirmations N Shit: Teddy Ruxpin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8EshrR-xk2E

Teddy Ruxpin was my friend and I loved when he would open his eyes and speak! As a kid with a serious cuddle addiction though, he wasn’t my favorite bear. He was hard and blocky on the inside. To be honest, now a days even his outside is kinda creepy. Watching that video again,  I’m both laughing and a little freaked out. 

That said, today I will be more Teddy Ruxpin like. I can have all my blocky innovative hardware on the inside while keeping it fluffy and sweet up front, right? This kind of goes directly against the Bitch Acceptance Mantra. Maybe another day will be angry feminist bitch day. Today I wanna be friends!! 

LOOOOVVVEEE MEEEEE

Promise I won’t end up like this https://youtu.be/GsWA1VaOr5k

Leave a Reply

